Search by states:

Alabama   California   Colorado   Florida   Illinois   Indiana   Maryland   Massachusetts   New York   Ohio   Oregon   Texas   Wisconsin

ALABAMA

Pride

Company: Pride

Full Name: Pride Sherrill

City: Mooresville

Phone: (256) 679.8614

Email: Pride.sherrill@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA

Carol-McMahon

Company: Carol McMahon Interior Design

Full Name: Carol McMahon

City: Ladera Ranch

Phone: (949) 675.9984

Email:carol@carolmcmahonid.com

Website: www.carolmcmahon.com

DarDesign

Company: DarDesign

Full Name: Dar Ritter

City:  Long Beach

Phone: (213) 375.5657

Email:dar@dardesigngroup.com

Website: www.dardesigngroup.com

KHK-Designs

Company: KHK DESIGNS

Full Name: Kristi Hong

City:Rowland Heights

Phone:(626) 905.1918

Email:y.a.hong@hotmail.com

Website: www.khkdesignsinteriors.com

DMI

Company:Denise Morrison Interiors

Full Name: Denise Morrison

City:Santa Ana

Phone:(949) 450.0015

Email:denisem@dminteriors.net

Website: www.dminteriors.net

kellykeiserdesign

Company: Kelly Keiser Design

Full Name: Kelly Keiser

City:  San Francisco

Phone: (213) 375.5657

Email: Kelly@kellykeiserdesign.com

Website: http://www.kellykeiserdesign.com

Lamb-Partners

Company: Lamb Partners, LLC

Full Name: Lisa Lamb

City:  Menlo Park

Phone: (650) 208.3293

Email: lisa@lambpartners.com

Website: www.lambpartners.com

aleeza interiors

Company:Alyssa Goldin

Full Name: Aleeza Interiors

City: Laguna Hills

Phone:(949) 235.2458

Email:aleezainteriors@cox.net

Website: www.aleezainteriors.com

COLORADO

Eve-Creations

Company:Eve Creations

Full Name: Eve Treschitta

City: Denver

Phone:(303) 525.9760

Email:eve@evescreations.com

Michele-McCarthy-Interiors-

Company:Michele McCarthy

Full Name: Michele McCarthy Interiors

City: Steamboat Springts

Phone:(970) 439.5141

Email:Michele@MicheleMcCarthyInteriors.com

Website: www.michelemccarthyinteriors.com

FLORIDA

matrix-design

Company:Matrix Deigns

Full Name: Bruce Herzlich

City:Lauderhill

Phone:(954) 999.0670

Email:MatrixDesigns@att.net

vogue

Company: Vogue Interiors, Inc.

Full Name: Donna Overly

City:  Bonita Springs

Phone: (239) 498.7500

Email: donnao@vogueinteriors.com

Website: www.vogueinteriors.com

ILLINOIS

Melange

Company:Melange, Ltd

Full Name: Greg Geidel

City: Chicago

Phone:(312) 513.2100

Email:greg@melange-ltd.com

Amstadter Architects

Company: Amstadter Architects

Full Name: Marc Amstadter

City:  Chicago

Phone: (239) 498.7500

Email: marc@amstadterarchitects.com

Website: www.amstadterarchitects.com

INDIANA

Carol-Guess

Company: Carol Guess

Full Name: Carol Guess

City: Merrillville

Phone:(312) 718.0937

Email: carolguess@comcast.net

Website: www.carolguess.com

design-group

Company: Design Group

Full Name: James Love

City:  Elkhart

Phone: (574) 294.1322

Email: jlove@designgroupelkhart.com

Website: http://designgroupelkhart.com/

Exclusive

Company: Exclusives INC

Full Name: Jo Levine

City:  indianapolis

Phone: (317) 681.2578

Email: joalevine@aol.com

MARYLAND

wendy lloyd

Company: Wendy Lloyd Interior Design

Full Name: Wendy Lloyd

City: Bethesda

Phone:(301) 530.5340

Email: wendy@wendylloyd.net

Website: www.wendylloyd.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Worthington Interior Design

Company: Worthington Interior Design

Full Name: Debra Worthington

City: Newburyport

Phone:(617) 633.3005

Email: daw@worthingtoninteriors.com

Website: www.worthingtoninteriors.com

NEW YORK

Interior-Design-Studio

Company: Interior Design Studio, PC

Full Name: Sue S

City: New York

Phone:(646) 472.5151

Email: sue@designstudiopc.com

Website: www.designstudiopc.com

OHIO

GSK-Sloan-Interiors

Company: GSK Sloane Interiors

Full Name: Gary Lewis ASID

City: Columbus

Phone:(614) 314.8168

Email: gsksloane@yahoo.com

OREGON

finley-grace-design

Company: Finley Grace Design

Full Name: Anna Kimmel

City: Portland

Phone:(503) 810.5885

Email: anna@finleygracedesign.com

TEXAS

Cross Keys Designs

Company: Cross Keys Designs

Full Name: Gerrianne Russell

City: Austin

Phone:(503) 810.5885

Email: geri@crosskeysdesigns.com

Website: www.crosskeysdesigns.com

WISCONSIN

Karis-interior

Company: Kari’s Interiors

Full Name: Kari Vike

City: Lodi

Phone:(608) 576.0988

Email: kari@karisinteriors.com